Mentions légales

Cette section fournit des informations sur les conditions d'accès et d'utilisation de ce site Web, qui doivent être connues de l'utilisateur, ainsi que les informations d'identification de la personne responsable du site Web, aux fins prévues par la loi 34/2002 sur la société de l'information. Services et commerce électronique.

Propriétaire: Quíquere Ecobags, S.L.

C.I.F .: B76824986

Siège social: Calle El Túnel, primera transversal izquierda 6, CP 38330, Guamasa, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Espagne.

Courriel: hi@quiquere.com

Téléphone: (ajouter si disponible)

Données du registre: Inscrite au registre du commerce de Tenerife au volume 3678, feuille 212, section générale des sociétés, page TF-64478, 1er enregistrement.

1.- CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION

L'accès et l'utilisation de ce site sont de la responsabilité exclusive des utilisateurs et impliquent l'acceptation et la connaissance des mentions légales, conditions et conditions d'utilisation qui y sont contenues.

L'utilisateur doit lire ces conditions d'utilisation et les autres conditions légales de ce site Web chaque fois qu'il l'utilise. Ecobags Quíquere, S.L. se réserve le droit de modifier, d'éliminer ou de mettre à jour cet avis juridique, les termes et conditions du site Web ou toute autre information qu'il contient, y compris le contenu et les services qui y sont inclus et sans avoir besoin d'un préavis.

L'utilisateur s'engage et s'engage à utiliser correctement le site, étant entendu à ce titre qu'il est conforme à la réglementation en vigueur, de bonne foi et à l'ordre public. L'utilisateur est obligé d'utiliser le site Web et son contenu exclusivement à des fins légales et non interdites, et de ne pas adopter de comportement qui pourrait endommager l'image, les intérêts, les droits de Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. ou des tiers, ou toute action qui pourrait d'une quelconque manière entraver le fonctionnement et l'utilisation normale de ce site Web.

De même, l'utilisateur garantit l'authenticité et la véracité des données qu'il fournit à la fois en remplissant le formulaire d'inscription et à tout moment par la suite. Il sera de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur de mettre à jour les informations fournies, afin qu'elles reflètent la situation réelle, étant responsable de l'inexactitude ou du manque de véracité des informations fournies.

L'utilisateur s'engage à utiliser le contenu mis à la disposition des utilisateurs de ce site conformément à la loi, au présent document juridique et aux autres avis, réglementations ou instructions portés à leur connaissance, ainsi qu'en conformité avec les bonnes mœurs, l'ordre public et les bonnes mœurs.

Les utilisateurs sont informés que Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. se réserve le droit de limiter, suspendre ou résilier leur accès au site Web en cas de non-respect du contenu ou des obligations énoncés dans le présent document, ou de toute autre condition particulière établie.

Toute personne qui a l'intention d'établir un lien entre sa page et le site rewinder40.com doit respecter les conditions suivantes, autorisation préalable:

- Le lien ne permettra d'accéder qu'à la page d'accueil du site. Par conséquent, il est interdit de le reproduire de quelque façon que ce soit.

- Les déclarations ou indications trompeuses, incorrectes ou nuisibles concernant Rewinder40 ou Quíquere Ecobags, S.L., ses partenaires, son personnel ou ses pages Web sont interdites. Il est également interdit d'utiliser des informations ou contenus illégaux, contraires à la loi, aux bonnes mœurs et à l'ordre public sur les pages où le lien est établi.

- Il est interdit de refléter que Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. a autorisé ou supervisé l'utilisation du lien. De même, l'utilisation du lien n'implique à aucun moment l'existence d'une relation contractuelle, commerciale ou autre entre Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. et le propriétaire de la page à laquelle le lien est ajouté.

2.- DROITS DE PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET INDUSTRIELLE

Ecobags Quíquere, S.L. est propriétaire ou licencié de tous les droits de Propriété Industrielle et Intellectuelle contenus dans le site rewinder40.com. Ces droits incluent, sans s'y limiter, les marques de commerce, les noms commerciaux, les conceptions photographiques, les conceptions graphiques, les fichiers, les images, les sons et tout contenu accessible à partir du site Web.

L'utilisateur accepte et s'engage à respecter les droits de propriété intellectuelle et industrielle de Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. et tout autre tiers.

Le contenu de ce site Web est la propriété intellectuelle de Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. et il est donc interdit de transférer, distribuer, communiquer, transmettre ou stocker tout contenu du site Internet, et à aucun moment ces droits ou le droit de les exploiter ne pourront être considérés comme ayant été transférés aux utilisateurs.

3.- RÉGIME DE RESPONSABILITÉ

L'utilisateur est informé que les communications via les sites Web sont exposées à diverses menaces, empêchant une sécurité totale. Il est donc de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur d'adopter toutes les mesures qui pourraient être nécessaires pour contrôler ces menaces.

Dans la mesure maximale autorisée par la loi applicable, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. ne sera pas responsable des dommages causés à l'utilisateur en raison des risques résultant de la vulnérabilité de son système.

De plus, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. ne sera pas responsable des dommages que les utilisateurs peuvent soumettre

x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

FRENCH
FR

Legal Note

This section provides information on the conditions of access and use of this website, which must be known by the user, as well as the identification details of the person responsible for the website, for the purposes provided for in Law 34/2002 on Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce.

Owner: Quíquere Ecobags, S.L.

C.I.F.: B76824986

Registered address: Calle El Túnel, primera transversal izquierda 6, CP 38330, Guamasa, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain.

Email: hi@quiquere.com

Telephone: (add if available)

Registry data: Registered in the Mercantile Registry of Tenerife in Volume 3678, Sheet 212, General Section of Companies, Page TF-64478, 1st registration.

1.- CONDITIONS OF USE

The access and use of this website is the exclusive responsibility of the users and implies the acceptance and knowledge of the legal notices, conditions and terms of use contained in it.

The user must read these Terms of Use, and other legal terms of this website each time he or she uses it. Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. reserves its right to modify, eliminate or update this legal notice, the terms and conditions of the website or any other information contained in it, including the contents and services included in it and without the need for prior notice.

The user commits and obliges himself to the correct use of the website, understanding as such that it is in accordance with the regulations in force, good faith and public order. The user is obliged to use the website and its contents exclusively for legal and not prohibited purposes, and not to carry out any behaviour that could result in damage to the image, interests, rights of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. or third parties, or any actions that could in any way impede the functioning and normal use of this website.

Likewise, the user guarantees the authenticity and veracity of the data that he or she provides both by filling out the registration form and at any time thereafter. It will be the responsibility of the user to update the information provided, so that it reflects the real situation, being responsible for the inaccuracy or lack of veracity of the information provided.

The user undertakes to use the content made available to the users of this website in accordance with the law, this legal document and other notices, regulations or instructions brought to their attention, as well as in accordance with morality, public order and good customs.

Users are informed that Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. reserves the right to limit, suspend or terminate their access to the website in the event of non-compliance with the content or obligations set out herein, or with any other particular terms or conditions established.

Any person who intends to establish a link between its page and the rewinder40.com website must comply with the following conditions, prior authorisation:

- The link will only allow access to the home page of the website. Therefore, it is forbidden to reproduce it in any way.

- Misleading, incorrect or harmful statements or indications about Rewinder40 or Quíquere Ecobags, S.L., its partners, staff or web pages are prohibited. It is also forbidden to use information or content that is illegal, contrary to law, good customs and public order on those pages where the link is established.

- It is prohibited to reflect that Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. has authorised or supervised the use of the link. Similarly, use of the link shall not at any time imply the existence of a contractual, commercial or other relationship between Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and the owner of the page to which the link is added.

2.- INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. is the owner or licensee of all the Industrial and Intellectual Property rights contained in the rewinder40.com website. These rights include, but are not limited to, trademarks, commercial names, photographic designs, graphic designs, files, images, sounds and any content that can be accessed from the website.

The user agrees and undertakes to respect the intellectual and industrial property rights of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and any other third party.

The content of this website is the intellectual property of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and it is therefore forbidden to transfer, distribute, communicate, transmit or store any of the content of the website, and at no time may these rights or the right to exploit them be understood to have been transferred to the users.

3.- LIABILITY REGIME

The user is informed that communications through websites are exposed to various threats, preventing total security. It is therefore the responsibility of the user to adopt any measures that may be necessary to control such threats.

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. will not be responsible for any damages caused to the user due to risks arising from the vulnerability of its system.

Furthermore, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. shall not be liable for any damages that users may suffer as a result of illegal or inappropriate use of this website or its content.

4.- PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

The aspects relating to the processing of users' personal data on the occasion of the use of this website or the hiring thereof, are regulated in the Privacy Policy document (add link to privacy policy).

5.- USE OF COOKIES

Quiíquere Ecobags, S.L. may use Cookies to facilitate the navigation of its users in the website, as well as to know the preferences of the same. However, the user will be able to configure his equipment for the use of Cookies at any time. For more information, please consult our Cookie Policy.

6.- APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

In accordance with the Information Society Services Act, since the service is provided in Spain, the applicable legislation will be Spanish law. Thus, the Courts of Santa Cruz de Tenerife will be competent, to which the user expressly submits.

x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

ENGLISH
EN