Rechtlicher Hinweis

Dieser Abschnitt informiert über die Bedingungen für den Zugang und die Nutzung dieser Website, die dem Benutzer bekannt sein müssen, sowie über die Identifikationsdaten der für die Website verantwortlichen Person für die Zwecke, die im Gesetz 34/2002 über Dienstleistungen der Informationsgesellschaft und elektronischen Handel vorgesehen sind.

Eigentümerin: Quíquere Ecobags, S.L.

C.I.F.: B76824986

Eingetragene Adresse: Calle El Túnel, primera transversal izquierda 6, CP 38330, Guamasa, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain.

Email: hi@quiquere.com

Telefon: (add if available)

Registerdaten: Registered in the Mercantile Registry of Tenerife in Volume 3678, Sheet 212, General Section of Companies, Page TF-64478, 1st registration.

1.- BENUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Der Zugang und die Nutzung dieser Website unterliegt der ausschließlichen Verantwortung der Nutzer und setzt die Annahme und Kenntnis der darin enthaltenen rechtlichen Hinweise, Bedingungen und Nutzungsbedingungen voraus.

Der Benutzer ist verpflichtet, diese Nutzungsbedingungen und andere rechtliche Bedingungen dieser Webseite bei jeder Nutzung zu lesen. Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. behält sich das Recht vor, diese rechtlichen Hinweise, die Bedingungen und Konditionen der Webseite oder jede andere darin enthaltene Information zu ändern, zu beseitigen oder zu aktualisieren, einschließlich der darin enthaltenen Inhalte und Dienstleistungen und ohne die Notwendigkeit einer vorherigen Ankündigung.

Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich zur korrekten Nutzung der Website, wobei er davon ausgeht, dass diese mit den geltenden Vorschriften, Treu und Glauben und der öffentlichen Ordnung übereinstimmt. Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die Webseite und ihre Inhalte ausschließlich zu legalen und nicht verbotenen Zwecken zu nutzen und keine Handlungen vorzunehmen, die zu einer Schädigung des Images, der Interessen, der Rechte von Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. oder Dritter führen könnten, oder Handlungen, die in irgendeiner Weise das Funktionieren und die normale Nutzung dieser Webseite behindern könnten.

Ebenso garantiert der Benutzer die Authentizität und Wahrhaftigkeit der Daten, die er sowohl beim Ausfüllen des Registrierungsformulars als auch zu jedem späteren Zeitpunkt angibt. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Benutzers, die angegebenen Daten zu aktualisieren, so dass sie die tatsächliche Situation widerspiegeln, wobei er für die Ungenauigkeit oder den Mangel an Wahrhaftigkeit der angegebenen Daten verantwortlich ist.

Der Nutzer verpflichtet sich, die den Nutzern dieser Website zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte in Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz, dem vorliegenden Rechtsdokument und anderen ihnen zur Kenntnis gebrachten Hinweisen, Vorschriften oder Anweisungen sowie in Übereinstimmung mit der Moral, der öffentlichen Ordnung und den guten Sitten zu nutzen.

Die Benutzer werden darüber informiert, dass Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. sich das Recht vorbehält, den Zugang zur Webseite einzuschränken, auszusetzen oder zu beenden, falls der Inhalt oder die Verpflichtungen, die in diesem Dokument dargelegt sind, oder andere festgelegte besondere Bedingungen nicht eingehalten werden.

Jede Person, die beabsichtigt, einen Link zwischen ihrer Seite und der Website rewinder40.com einzurichten, muss nach vorheriger Genehmigung die folgenden Bedingungen einhalten:

- Der Link ermöglicht nur den Zugriff auf die Startseite der Website. Daher ist es verboten, ihn in irgendeiner Weise zu vervielfältigen.

- Irreführende, falsche oder schädliche Aussagen oder Angaben über Rewinder40 oder Quíquere Ecobags, S.L., seine Partner, Mitarbeiter oder Webseiten sind verboten. Es ist auch verboten, Informationen oder Inhalte, die illegal sind, gegen das Gesetz, die guten Sitten und die öffentliche Ordnung verstoßen, auf den Seiten zu verwenden, auf denen der Link eingerichtet ist.

- Es ist verboten wiederzugeben, dass Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. die Nutzung des Links genehmigt oder überwacht hat. Ebenso darf die Nutzung des Links zu keiner Zeit das Bestehen einer vertraglichen, kommerziellen oder sonstigen Beziehung zwischen Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. und dem Eigentümer der Seite, zu der der Link hinzugefügt wird, implizieren.

- It is prohibited to reflect that Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. has authorised or supervised the use of the link. Similarly, use of the link shall not at any time imply the existence of a contractual, commercial or other relationship between Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and the owner of the page to which the link is added.

2.- RECHTE AN GEISTIGEM UND GEWERBLICHEM EIGENTUM

Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. ist der Eigentümer oder Lizenznehmer aller gewerblichen und geistigen Eigentumsrechte, die auf der Website rewinder40.com enthalten sind. Zu diesen Rechten gehören unter anderem Marken, Handelsnamen, fotografische Designs, grafische Designs, Dateien, Bilder, Töne und alle Inhalte, auf die über die Website zugegriffen werden kann.


Der Benutzer stimmt zu und verpflichtet sich, die geistigen und gewerblichen Eigentumsrechte von Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. und anderen Dritten zu respektieren.

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist das geistige Eigentum von Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. und es ist daher verboten, den Inhalt der Website zu übertragen, zu verteilen, zu kommunizieren, zu übermitteln oder zu speichern, und zu keinem Zeitpunkt dürfen diese Rechte oder das Recht, sie zu nutzen, so verstanden werden, dass sie an die Benutzer übertragen wurden.

3.- HAFTUNGSREGELUNG

Der Benutzer ist darüber informiert, dass die Kommunikation über Websites verschiedenen Bedrohungen ausgesetzt ist, die eine vollständige Sicherheit verhindern. Es liegt daher in der Verantwortung des Benutzers, alle Maßnahmen zu ergreifen, die notwendig sind, um solche Bedrohungen zu kontrollieren.

Soweit es das geltende Recht zulässt, haftet Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. nicht für Schäden, die dem Benutzer aufgrund von Risiken entstehen, die sich aus der Anfälligkeit seines Systems ergeben.

Darüber hinaus haftet Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. nicht für Schäden, die dem Benutzer durch eine illegale oder unangemessene Nutzung dieser Website oder ihres Inhalts entstehen.

4.- SCHUTZ PERSÖNLICHER DATEN

Die Aspekte, die sich auf die Verarbeitung der personenbezogenen Daten der Nutzer anlässlich der Nutzung dieser Website oder deren Anmietung beziehen, sind im Dokument Datenschutzrichtlinie (Link zur Datenschutzrichtlinie hinzufügen) geregelt.

5.- VERWENDUNG VON COOKIES

Quiíquere Ecobags, S.L. kann Cookies verwenden, um die Navigation der Benutzer auf der Website zu erleichtern und um die Präferenzen der Benutzer zu kennen. Der Benutzer hat jedoch jederzeit die Möglichkeit, sein Gerät für die Verwendung von Cookies zu konfigurieren. Für weitere Informationen, Bitte beachten Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinie.

6.- ANWENDBARES RECHT UND GERICHTSBARKEIT

Iin Übereinstimmung mit dem Gesetz über die Dienste der Informationsgesellschaft, da der Dienst in Spanien angeboten wird, ist die anwendbare Gesetzgebung das spanische Recht. Somit sind die Gerichte von Santa Cruz de Tenerife zuständig, denen sich der Benutzer ausdrücklich unterwirft.

x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

GERMAN
DE

Legal Note

This section provides information on the conditions of access and use of this website, which must be known by the user, as well as the identification details of the person responsible for the website, for the purposes provided for in Law 34/2002 on Information Society Services and Electronic Commerce.

Owner: Quíquere Ecobags, S.L.

C.I.F.: B76824986

Registered address: Calle El Túnel, primera transversal izquierda 6, CP 38330, Guamasa, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain.

Email: hi@quiquere.com

Telephone: (add if available)

Registry data: Registered in the Mercantile Registry of Tenerife in Volume 3678, Sheet 212, General Section of Companies, Page TF-64478, 1st registration.

1.- CONDITIONS OF USE

The access and use of this website is the exclusive responsibility of the users and implies the acceptance and knowledge of the legal notices, conditions and terms of use contained in it.

The user must read these Terms of Use, and other legal terms of this website each time he or she uses it. Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. reserves its right to modify, eliminate or update this legal notice, the terms and conditions of the website or any other information contained in it, including the contents and services included in it and without the need for prior notice.

The user commits and obliges himself to the correct use of the website, understanding as such that it is in accordance with the regulations in force, good faith and public order. The user is obliged to use the website and its contents exclusively for legal and not prohibited purposes, and not to carry out any behaviour that could result in damage to the image, interests, rights of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. or third parties, or any actions that could in any way impede the functioning and normal use of this website.

Likewise, the user guarantees the authenticity and veracity of the data that he or she provides both by filling out the registration form and at any time thereafter. It will be the responsibility of the user to update the information provided, so that it reflects the real situation, being responsible for the inaccuracy or lack of veracity of the information provided.

The user undertakes to use the content made available to the users of this website in accordance with the law, this legal document and other notices, regulations or instructions brought to their attention, as well as in accordance with morality, public order and good customs.

Users are informed that Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. reserves the right to limit, suspend or terminate their access to the website in the event of non-compliance with the content or obligations set out herein, or with any other particular terms or conditions established.

Any person who intends to establish a link between its page and the rewinder40.com website must comply with the following conditions, prior authorisation:

- The link will only allow access to the home page of the website. Therefore, it is forbidden to reproduce it in any way.

- Misleading, incorrect or harmful statements or indications about Rewinder40 or Quíquere Ecobags, S.L., its partners, staff or web pages are prohibited. It is also forbidden to use information or content that is illegal, contrary to law, good customs and public order on those pages where the link is established.

- It is prohibited to reflect that Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. has authorised or supervised the use of the link. Similarly, use of the link shall not at any time imply the existence of a contractual, commercial or other relationship between Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and the owner of the page to which the link is added.

2.- INTELLECTUAL AND INDUSTRIAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. is the owner or licensee of all the Industrial and Intellectual Property rights contained in the rewinder40.com website. These rights include, but are not limited to, trademarks, commercial names, photographic designs, graphic designs, files, images, sounds and any content that can be accessed from the website.

The user agrees and undertakes to respect the intellectual and industrial property rights of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and any other third party.

The content of this website is the intellectual property of Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. and it is therefore forbidden to transfer, distribute, communicate, transmit or store any of the content of the website, and at no time may these rights or the right to exploit them be understood to have been transferred to the users.

3.- LIABILITY REGIME

The user is informed that communications through websites are exposed to various threats, preventing total security. It is therefore the responsibility of the user to adopt any measures that may be necessary to control such threats.

To the maximum extent permitted by applicable law, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. will not be responsible for any damages caused to the user due to risks arising from the vulnerability of its system.

Furthermore, Quíquere Ecobags, S.L. shall not be liable for any damages that users may suffer as a result of illegal or inappropriate use of this website or its content.

4.- PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION

The aspects relating to the processing of users' personal data on the occasion of the use of this website or the hiring thereof, are regulated in the Privacy Policy document (add link to privacy policy).

5.- USE OF COOKIES

Quiíquere Ecobags, S.L. may use Cookies to facilitate the navigation of its users in the website, as well as to know the preferences of the same. However, the user will be able to configure his equipment for the use of Cookies at any time. For more information, please consult our Cookie Policy.

6.- APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

In accordance with the Information Society Services Act, since the service is provided in Spain, the applicable legislation will be Spanish law. Thus, the Courts of Santa Cruz de Tenerife will be competent, to which the user expressly submits.

x

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

ENGLISH
EN